Your settings, and a note that you have viewed the tutorial, are stored in a cookie in your browser. Either your browser or your antivirus must be set to delete cookies from our website every time you restart your PC or browser.
If you turn off this setting, even just for our website, then your browser will let us know you are not new and don’t need to see the tutorial or tips again, and all your settings are remembered.
This can be turned off in your browser. Some antivirus tools can also be set to delete cookies and website data regularly. If you allow our cookies to be stored this will prevent the issue you see.
Last updated, 29 January 2019, 19:00