What is 'Focused Mode'?

Each user can choose the resources they want to follow when they are viewing tasks and events in Focused Mode. Enabling focused mode will hide all other resources and events allowing the user to focus on the most important resources and events for them.

For example, whilst planning events for the team, a user can switch to focused mode to quickly see and work on their personal events and tasks before switching back to viewing and planning for the whole team again. Focused mode allows a user to use the tool for personal planning and task management along side the management of other resources in their team and company.

NOTE: This feature is still in test and not enabled on all accounts. Please let us know if you would like to test it?


Last updated on May 23, 2020
Schedule it Ltd
/faq/10953/what-is-focused-mode

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our free scheduling tips and articles to help you improve the planning in your business. Unsubscribe anytime.

GET STARTED RESOURCES
Login Support and Help
Register Blog
Features Privacy Policy
Online Pricing Terms and Conditions
On-Prem Pricing Industry Sectors
Latest Version Reviews and Feedback
Live Webinar Status
APPS POPULAR SEARCHES
Web App Team Scheduling
iOS App Employee Planning
Android App Customer Scheduling
Zapier App Engineer Scheduling


Start Your Free Trial Today



Copyright © 2003-2020 Schedule it Ltd. All rights reserved.
Schedule it on LinkedIn   Schedule it on Twitter   Schedule it on YouTube   Schedule it on Facebook
Join Us - Live Webinar